Marysville School District
Public school district based in Marysville, Washington. NCES district ID 5304860; state ID WA-31025.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Pre-Kindergarten | 327 | |
| Kindergarten | 666 | |
| Grade 1 | 661 | |
| Grade 2 | 750 | |
| Grade 3 | 741 | |
| Grade 4 | 736 | |
| Grade 5 | 704 | |
| Grade 6 | 726 | |
| Grade 7 | 720 | |
| Grade 8 | 666 | |
| Grade 9 | 702 | |
| Grade 10 | 684 | |
| Grade 11 | 786 | |
| Grade 12 | 891 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 5.3% | |
| Asian | 7.1% | |
| Black or African American | 4.4% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 29.6% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 1.1% | |
| Two or more races | 10.9% | |
| White | 41.3% | |
| Not Specified | 0.3% |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 47.6% | |
| Male | 52.1% | |
| Not Specified | 0.3% |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: Suburb 24.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marysville Getchell High School Marysville | 9–12 | Regular | 1,381 | 54.9 | 25.2 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marysville Pilchuck High School Marysville | 9–12 | Regular | 1,182 | 61.4 | 19.2 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Cedarcrest School Marysville | 6–8 | Regular | 704 | 31.4 | 22.4 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marysville Middle School Marysville | 6–8 | Regular | 656 | 31.0 | 21.2 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Totem Middle School Marysville | 6–8 | Regular | 522 | 30.0 | 17.4 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Quil Ceda Tulalip Elementary Tulalip | K–5 | Regular | 498 | 35.7 | 13.9 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Kellogg Marsh Elementary School Marysville | PK–5 | Regular | 468 | 29.0 | 16.1 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Sunnyside Elementary Marysville | K–5 | Regular | 452 | 25.5 | 17.7 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Allen Creek Elementary School Marysville | PK–5 | Regular | 437 | 27.6 | 15.8 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Liberty Elementary Marysville | PK–5 | Regular | 398 | 27.0 | 14.7 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Pinewood Elementary Marysville | K–5 | Regular | 398 | 22.5 | 17.7 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Grove Elementary Marysville | K–5 | Regular | 392 | 23.0 | 17 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Cascade Elementary Marysville | K–5 | Regular | 382 | 23.0 | 16.6 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Shoultes Elementary Marysville | K–5 | Regular | 348 | 19.4 | 17.9 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marshall Elementary Marysville | PK–5 | Regular | 331 | 23.1 | 14.4 | Suburb: Midsize |
| 10th Street School Marysville | 6–8 | Regular | 217 | 10.5 | 20.7 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marysville NWESD 189 Youth Engagement Marysville | 10–12 | Alternative | 205 | 0.0 | — | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marysville SD Special Marysville | PK–12 | Special Education | 197 | 9.0 | 21.9 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Eceap Marysville | PK | Regular | 151 | 0.0 | — | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marysville Coop Program Marysville | K–5 | Regular | 150 | 9.0 | 16.8 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Legacy High School Marysville | 9–12 | Regular | 143 | 13.0 | 11 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Heritage School Marysville | 9–12 | Regular | 130 | 7.0 | 18.6 | Suburb: Midsize |
| School Home Partnership Program Marysville | K–8 | Alternative | 18 | 1.0 | 18 | Suburb: Midsize |
| Marysville Online High School Marysville | 9–12 | Alternative | 0 | 0.0 | — | Suburb: Midsize |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in Washington: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.