Reynolds SD 7
Public school district based in Portland, Oregon. NCES district ID 4110520; state ID OR-00000000002182.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 782 | |
| Grade 1 | 798 | |
| Grade 2 | 818 | |
| Grade 3 | 840 | |
| Grade 4 | 796 | |
| Grade 5 | 802 | |
| Grade 6 | 774 | |
| Grade 7 | 719 | |
| Grade 8 | 734 | |
| Grade 9 | 687 | |
| Grade 10 | 638 | |
| Grade 11 | 623 | |
| Grade 12 | 620 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0.8% | |
| Asian | 7.6% | |
| Black or African American | 10.6% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 44.7% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 3.5% | |
| Two or more races | 7.2% | |
| White | 25.4% | |
| Not Specified | 0.3% |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 48.0% | |
| Male | 51.7% | |
| Not Specified | 0.3% |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: City 4, Suburb 16.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reynolds High School Troutdale | 9–12 | Regular | 2,385 | 119.2 | 20 | Suburb: Large |
| Reynolds Middle School Fairview | 6–8 | Regular | 723 | 53.7 | 13.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Hauton B Lee Middle School Portland | 6–8 | Regular | 718 | 42.0 | 17.1 | Suburb: Large |
| Multnomah Learning AcademyCharter Fairview | K–8 | Regular | 550 | 29.8 | 18.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Walt Morey Middle School Troutdale | 6–8 | Regular | 519 | 32.9 | 15.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Glenfair Elementary School Portland | K–5 | Regular | 489 | 30.2 | 16.2 | City: Large |
| Wilkes Elementary School Portland | K–5 | Regular | 459 | 31.4 | 14.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Rockwood Preparatory AcademyCharter Portland | K–5 | Regular | 397 | 19.9 | 19.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Woodland Elementary Fairview | K–5 | Regular | 381 | 28.0 | 13.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Margaret Scott Elementary School Portland | K–5 | Regular | 361 | 23.7 | 15.2 | City: Large |
| Troutdale Elementary School Troutdale | K–5 | Regular | 360 | 24.3 | 14.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Alder Elementary School Portland | K–5 | Regular | 340 | 26.3 | 12.9 | City: Large |
| Salish Ponds Elementary School Fairview | K–5 | Regular | 330 | 22.0 | 15 | Suburb: Large |
| Hartley Elementary School Portland | K–5 | Regular | 310 | 22.5 | 13.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Davis Elementary School Portland | K–5 | Regular | 299 | 21.5 | 13.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Fairview Elementary School Fairview | K–5 | Regular | 298 | 22.0 | 13.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Sweetbriar Elementary School Troutdale | K–5 | Regular | 262 | 16.0 | 16.4 | Suburb: Large |
| Reynolds Learning Academy Fairview | 7–12 | Alternative | 183 | 18.5 | 9.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Reynolds Arthur AcademyCharter Troutdale | K–5 | Regular | 169 | 16.0 | 10.6 | Suburb: Large |
| HOLLA SchoolCharter Portland | K–4 | Regular | 98 | 3.7 | 26.6 | City: Large |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in Oregon: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.