Roseville Joint Union High
Public school district based in Roseville, California. NCES district ID 0633630; state ID CA-3166928.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Grade 9 | 2,825 | |
| Grade 10 | 2,729 | |
| Grade 11 | 2,723 | |
| Grade 12 | 2,712 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0.8% | |
| Asian | 17.0% | |
| Black or African American | 3.8% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 22.2% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0.8% | |
| Two or more races | 9.2% | |
| White | 45.6% | |
| Not Specified | 0.6% |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 47.6% | |
| Male | 51.9% | |
| Not Specified | 0.6% |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: City 5, Suburb 2, Rural 1.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Park High Roseville | 9–12 | Regular | 2,079 | 81.7 | 25.5 | Rural: Fringe |
| Granite Bay High Granite Bay | 9–12 | Regular | 2,036 | 85.5 | 23.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Woodcreek High Roseville | 9–12 | Regular | 1,940 | 82.8 | 23.4 | City: Midsize |
| Antelope High Antelope | 9–12 | Regular | 1,821 | 72.7 | 25 | Suburb: Large |
| Roseville High Roseville | 9–12 | Regular | 1,443 | 60.8 | 23.7 | City: Midsize |
| Oakmont High Roseville | 9–12 | Regular | 1,290 | 59.7 | 21.6 | City: Midsize |
| Independence High (Alternative) Roseville | 9–12 | Alternative | 258 | 13.7 | 18.8 | City: Midsize |
| Adelante High (Continuation) Roseville | 9–12 | Alternative | 122 | 7.4 | 16.4 | City: Midsize |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in California: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.