Rialto Unified
Public school district based in Rialto, California. NCES district ID 0632370; state ID CA-3667850.
A district ratio is shown only when every school reported both enrollment and teachers. School-level ratios are in the table below.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 2,239 | |
| Grade 1 | 1,598 | |
| Grade 2 | 1,693 | |
| Grade 3 | 1,708 | |
| Grade 4 | 1,790 | |
| Grade 5 | 1,754 | |
| Grade 6 | 1,747 | |
| Grade 7 | 1,751 | |
| Grade 8 | 1,858 | |
| Grade 9 | 1,724 | |
| Grade 10 | 1,644 | |
| Grade 11 | 1,743 | |
| Grade 12 | 1,818 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0.2% | |
| Asian | 1.2% | |
| Black or African American | 7.6% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 86.9% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0.3% | |
| Two or more races | 1.3% | |
| White | 2.4% | |
| Not Specified | 0.1% |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 48.7% | |
| Male | 51.2% | |
| Not Specified | 0.1% |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: City 2, Suburb 28.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rialto High Rialto | 9–12 | Regular | 2,623 | 114.5 | 22.9 | City: Midsize |
| Eisenhower High Rialto | 9–12 | Regular | 2,075 | 96.8 | 21.4 | Suburb: Large |
| Wilmer Amina Carter High Rialto | 9–12 | Regular | 1,951 | 88.1 | 22.1 | Suburb: Large |
| William G. Jehue Middle Colton | 6–8 | Regular | 1,444 | 56.8 | 25.4 | Suburb: Large |
| Rialto Middle Rialto | 6–8 | Regular | 1,017 | 46.5 | 21.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Warren F. Frisbie Middle Rialto | 6–8 | Regular | 1,000 | 40.2 | 24.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Ethel Kucera Middle Rialto | 6–8 | Regular | 978 | 39.5 | 24.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Ben F. Kolb Middle Rialto | 6–8 | Regular | 917 | 36.8 | 24.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Charlotte N. Werner Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 739 | 31.0 | 23.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Nancy R. Kordyak Elementary Fontana | K–5 | Regular | 718 | 31.8 | 22.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Sam V. Curtis Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 702 | 28.7 | 24.4 | Suburb: Large |
| J.P. Kelley Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 661 | 27.1 | 24.4 | City: Midsize |
| Samuel W. Simpson Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 638 | 26.0 | 24.5 | Suburb: Large |
| George H. Dunn Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 609 | 27.0 | 22.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Dr. Ernest Garcia Elementary Colton | K–5 | Regular | 608 | 24.1 | 25.2 | Suburb: Large |
| Helen L. Dollahan Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 608 | 26.0 | 23.4 | Suburb: Large |
| Georgia F. Morris Elementary Colton | K–5 | Regular | 604 | 23.5 | 25.7 | Suburb: Large |
| J. Calvin Boyd Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 569 | 23.0 | 24.7 | Suburb: Large |
| Levi Bemis Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 566 | 25.0 | 22.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Merle S. Casey Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 563 | 25.0 | 22.5 | Suburb: Large |
| W.J.C. Trapp Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 537 | 22.0 | 24.4 | Suburb: Large |
| A. H. Morgan Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 487 | 20.6 | 23.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Lena M. Preston Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 471 | 19.6 | 24.1 | Suburb: Large |
| Winn A. Myers Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 461 | 20.0 | 23.1 | Suburb: Large |
| Elizabeth T. Hughbanks Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 436 | 19.0 | 23 | Suburb: Large |
| Dr. Edward Fitzgerald Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 414 | 17.3 | 23.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Lida M. Henry Elementary Rialto | K–5 | Regular | 391 | 16.7 | 23.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Dr. John H. Milor High Continuation Rialto | 9–12 | Alternative | 190 | 19.0 | 10 | Suburb: Large |
| Zupanic Virtual Academy Rialto | 9–12 | Alternative | 90 | 4.8 | 18.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Rocking Horse Preschool Rialto | — | Regular | Not reported | Not reported | — | Suburb: Large |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in California: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.