Redlands Unified
Public school district based in Redlands, California. NCES district ID 0632070; state ID CA-3667843.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1,727 | |
| Grade 1 | 1,296 | |
| Grade 2 | 1,223 | |
| Grade 3 | 1,327 | |
| Grade 4 | 1,348 | |
| Grade 5 | 1,397 | |
| Grade 6 | 1,424 | |
| Grade 7 | 1,444 | |
| Grade 8 | 1,476 | |
| Grade 9 | 1,620 | |
| Grade 10 | 1,630 | |
| Grade 11 | 1,557 | |
| Grade 12 | 1,636 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0.2% | |
| Asian | 9.8% | |
| Black or African American | 6.0% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 57.0% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0.4% | |
| Two or more races | 6.6% | |
| White | 19.9% | |
| Not Specified | 0.1% |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 49.0% | |
| Male | 50.9% | |
| Not Specified | 0.1% |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: City 17, Suburb 8.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Redlands Senior High Redlands | 9–12 | Regular | 2,189 | 98.7 | 22.2 | City: Small |
| Citrus Valley High Redlands | 9–12 | Regular | 2,110 | 92.2 | 22.9 | City: Small |
| Redlands East Valley High Redlands | 9–12 | Regular | 1,845 | 87.0 | 21.2 | Suburb: Large |
| Cope Middle Redlands | 6–8 | Regular | 1,191 | 53.1 | 22.4 | City: Small |
| Beattie Middle Highland | 6–8 | Regular | 1,072 | 50.3 | 21.3 | Suburb: Large |
| Clement Middle Redlands | 6–8 | Regular | 1,023 | 50.9 | 20.1 | City: Small |
| Moore Middle Redlands | 6–8 | Regular | 988 | 50.3 | 19.6 | City: Small |
| Crafton Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 694 | 28.0 | 24.8 | City: Small |
| Smiley Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 634 | 25.0 | 25.4 | City: Small |
| Franklin Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 624 | 25.0 | 25 | City: Small |
| Bryn Mawr Elementary Loma Linda | K–5 | Regular | 622 | 26.0 | 23.9 | Suburb: Large |
| Mission Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 594 | 24.5 | 24.2 | Suburb: Large |
| Lugonia Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 527 | 21.0 | 25.1 | City: Small |
| Arroyo Verde Elementary Highland | K–5 | Regular | 518 | 22.0 | 23.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Kingsbury Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 512 | 23.0 | 22.3 | City: Small |
| Cram Elementary Highland | K–5 | Regular | 507 | 21.0 | 24.1 | Suburb: Large |
| Highland Grove Elementary Highland | K–5 | Regular | 504 | 20.0 | 25.2 | Suburb: Large |
| Judson & Brown Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 484 | 21.5 | 22.5 | City: Small |
| Victoria Elementary San Bernardino | K–5 | Regular | 474 | 18.4 | 25.8 | City: Midsize |
| Kimberly Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 457 | 20.0 | 22.9 | City: Small |
| Mariposa Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 432 | 19.0 | 22.7 | City: Small |
| Mentone Elementary Mentone | K–5 | Regular | 378 | 15.0 | 25.2 | Suburb: Large |
| McKinley Elementary Redlands | K–5 | Regular | 315 | 13.0 | 24.2 | City: Small |
| Orangewood High (Continuation) Redlands | 9–12 | Alternative | 260 | 16.9 | 15.4 | City: Small |
| Redlands eAcademy Redlands | K–12 | Regular | 151 | 18.0 | 8.4 | City: Small |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in California: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.