Fullerton Elementary
Public school district based in Fullerton, California. NCES district ID 0614730; state ID CA-3066506.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1,479 | |
| Grade 1 | 1,065 | |
| Grade 2 | 1,230 | |
| Grade 3 | 1,159 | |
| Grade 4 | 1,227 | |
| Grade 5 | 1,219 | |
| Grade 6 | 1,253 | |
| Grade 7 | 1,271 | |
| Grade 8 | 1,344 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0.3% | |
| Asian | 26.7% | |
| Black or African American | 1.3% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 51.4% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | Suppressed | |
| Two or more races | 5.3% | |
| White | 15.1% | |
| Not Specified | Suppressed |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | Suppressed | |
| Male | 100.0% | |
| Not Specified | Suppressed |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: Suburb 20.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert C. Fisler Elementary Fullerton | K–8 | Regular | 892 | 32.7 | 27.3 | Suburb: Large |
| Beechwood Elementary Fullerton | K–8 | Regular | 872 | 33.1 | 26.3 | Suburb: Large |
| D. Russell Parks Junior High Fullerton | 7–8 | Regular | 854 | 36.1 | 23.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Ladera Vista Junior High School of the Arts Fullerton | 7–8 | Regular | 820 | 37.2 | 22 | Suburb: Large |
| Sunset Lane Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 700 | 23.5 | 29.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Acacia Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 661 | 21.0 | 31.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Laguna Road Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 623 | 20.5 | 30.4 | Suburb: Large |
| Golden Hill School for Creative & Performing Arts Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 610 | 23.0 | 26.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Pacific Drive Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 607 | 27.0 | 22.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Raymond Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 598 | 21.0 | 28.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Rolling Hills Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 554 | 24.1 | 23 | Suburb: Large |
| Nicolas Junior High Fullerton | 7–8 | Regular | 539 | 29.6 | 18.2 | Suburb: Large |
| Orangethorpe Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 489 | 22.1 | 22.1 | Suburb: Large |
| Richman Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 470 | 18.0 | 26.1 | Suburb: Large |
| Valencia Park Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 398 | 13.0 | 30.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Fern Drive Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 372 | 15.0 | 24.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Maple Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 315 | 11.3 | 27.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Woodcrest Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 303 | 12.3 | 24.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Hermosa Drive Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 302 | 12.0 | 25.2 | Suburb: Large |
| Commonwealth Elementary Fullerton | K–6 | Regular | 268 | 12.0 | 22.3 | Suburb: Large |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in California: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.