Beaumont Unified
Public school district based in Beaumont, California. NCES district ID 0604290; state ID CA-3366993.
A district ratio is shown only when every school reported both enrollment and teachers. School-level ratios are in the table below.
Enrollment by grade
| Group | Students | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 1,250 | |
| Grade 1 | 870 | |
| Grade 2 | 891 | |
| Grade 3 | 902 | |
| Grade 4 | 956 | |
| Grade 5 | 987 | |
| Grade 6 | 965 | |
| Grade 7 | 857 | |
| Grade 8 | 873 | |
| Grade 9 | 1,042 | |
| Grade 10 | 943 | |
| Grade 11 | 933 | |
| Grade 12 | 961 |
Students by race/ethnicity
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| American Indian or Alaska Native | 0.6% | |
| Asian | 5.9% | |
| Black or African American | 7.4% | |
| Hispanic/Latino | 60.0% | |
| Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander | 0.3% | |
| Two or more races | 5.8% | |
| White | 20.0% | |
| Not Specified | 0.1% |
Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.
Students by sex
| Group | Share | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Female | 48.3% | |
| Male | 51.6% | |
| Not Specified | 0.1% |
Schools in this district
Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: Suburb 10, Rural 5.
| School | Grades | Type | Students | Teacher FTE | Students / FTE | Locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beaumont Senior High Beaumont | 9–12 | Regular | 3,460 | 139.5 | 24.8 | Suburb: Large |
| San Gorgonio Middle Beaumont | 6–8 | Regular | 1,253 | 58.3 | 21.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Summerwind Trails Calimesa | K–8 | Regular | 1,107 | 46.5 | 23.8 | Rural: Fringe |
| Mountain View Middle Beaumont | 6–8 | Regular | 978 | 50.0 | 19.5 | Rural: Fringe |
| Starlight Elementary Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 872 | 35.5 | 24.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Tournament Hills Elementary Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 805 | 32.5 | 24.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Three Rings Ranch Elementary Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 796 | 33.5 | 23.8 | Suburb: Large |
| Sundance Elementary Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 735 | 29.0 | 25.3 | Suburb: Large |
| Brookside Elementary Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 691 | 29.5 | 23.4 | Rural: Fringe |
| Anna Hause Elementary Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 656 | 30.5 | 21.5 | Suburb: Large |
| Palm Innovation Academy Beaumont | K–5 | Regular | 565 | 21.0 | 26.9 | Suburb: Large |
| 21st Century Learning Institute Beaumont | K–12 | Alternative | 314 | 15.0 | 21 | Suburb: Large |
| Glen View High Beaumont | 9–12 | Alternative | 130 | 7.8 | 16.6 | Suburb: Large |
| Beaumont Middle College High Banning | 10–12 | Regular | 68 | 3.0 | 22.5 | Rural: Fringe |
| Beaumont USD Preschool Beaumont | — | Regular | Not reported | Not reported | — | Rural: Fringe |
Finance and graduation rates
District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.
More in California: state overview · all districts · find a school.
Sources for this page
- NCES Common Core of Data (CCD), School Directory 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_029_2425_w_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_052_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25, version 1a. File
ccd_sch_059_2425_l_1a_073025.zip, last checked 2026-11-06. - NCES EDGE Public School Geocodes 2024–25. File
EDGE_GEOCODE_PUBLICSCH_2425.zip, last checked 2026-11-06.
Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.