SchoolScope USA

Dublin Unified

Public school district based in Dublin, California. NCES district ID 0600019; state ID CA-0175093.

District totals on this page are sums of the school records in the 2024–25 Common Core of Data. They can differ from totals the district reports itself, which may include students or staff not assigned to a school. Why.
Enrollment (sum of schools)Definition
12,750
15 of 16 schools reported
Source: NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25 · 2024–25
Teachers (FTE, sum of schools)Definition
531.8
15 of 16 schools reported
Source: NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25 · 2024–25
Students per teacher FTEDefinition
Not shown: incomplete reporting
Not class size.
Source: NCES CCD School Staff 2024–25 · 2024–25

A district ratio is shown only when every school reported both enrollment and teachers. School-level ratios are in the table below.

Enrollment by grade

Students by grade, Dublin UnifiedDublin Unified, California · students (sum of schools) · school year 2024–25 · Source: NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a
GroupStudentsBar
Kindergarten 1,091
Grade 1 891
Grade 2 924
Grade 3 994
Grade 4 1,015
Grade 5 1,009
Grade 6 1,045
Grade 7 1,009
Grade 8 1,038
Grade 9 999
Grade 10 949
Grade 11 919
Grade 12 867

Students by race/ethnicity

Share of students by race/ethnicity, Dublin UnifiedDublin Unified, California · % of students with a reported category · school year 2024–25 · Source: NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a · groups under 10 students hidden
GroupShareBar
American Indian or Alaska Native Suppressed
Asian 67.9%
Black or African American 2.9%
Hispanic/Latino 9.6%
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or more races 7.2%
White 12.3%
Not Specified Suppressed

Race/ethnicity categories are those states report to NCES. Shares describe the district as a whole, not any one school or student.

Students by sex

Share of students by sex, Dublin UnifiedDublin Unified, California · % of students · school year 2024–25 · Source: NCES CCD School Membership 2024–25, version 1a
GroupShareBar
Female Suppressed
Male 100.0%
Not Specified Suppressed

Schools in this district

Sorted by enrollment (a size measure, not a ranking). Locale mix: Suburb 16.

Operating public schools, Dublin UnifiedCalifornia · school year 2024–25 · Source: NCES CCD and EDGE
SchoolGradesTypeStudentsTeacher FTEStudents / FTELocale
Dublin High
Dublin
9–12 Regular 2,771 111.7 24.8 Suburb: Midsize
Eleanor Murray Fallon
Dublin
6–8 Regular 1,683 67.4 25 Suburb: Midsize
Wells Middle
Dublin
6–8 Regular 1,041 43.6 23.9 Suburb: Midsize
Cottonwood Creek
Dublin
K–8 Regular 1,023 44.6 22.9 Suburb: Midsize
J. M. Amador Elementary
Dublin
K–5 Regular 909 36.0 25.3 Suburb: Midsize
Emerald High
Dublin
9–12 Regular 900 41.3 21.8 Suburb: Midsize
James Dougherty Elementary
Dublin
K–5 Regular 856 36.0 23.8 Suburb: Midsize
Dublin Elementary
Dublin
K–5 Regular 802 31.1 25.8 Suburb: Midsize
Harold William Kolb
Dublin
K–5 Regular 696 26.6 26.2 Suburb: Midsize
Frederiksen Elementary
Dublin
K–5 Regular 689 28.7 24 Suburb: Midsize
John Green Elementary
Dublin
K–5 Regular 661 26.8 24.7 Suburb: Midsize
Murray Elementary
Dublin
K–5 Regular 656 30.3 21.7 Suburb: Midsize
Valley High (Continuation)
Dublin
9–12 Alternative 36 5.2 6.9 Suburb: Midsize
Dublin Unified Transition Program
Dublin
12 Special Education 20 2.4 8.3 Suburb: Midsize
York Alternative Learning Center
Dublin
K–12 Alternative 7 0.2 38.9 Suburb: Midsize
Dublin Unified Preschool
Dublin
— Regular Not reported Not reported — Suburb: Midsize

Finance and graduation rates

District finance (NCES F-33, fiscal year 2023) and four-year graduation rates (ED Data Express, 2022–23) are being added. They will appear here with their own reporting years. See School Finance and Education Outcomes.

More in California: state overview · all districts · find a school.

Sources for this page

Figures are republished from official files without adjustment, except where a page says a value is summed or derived. See methodology and definitions & limitations. Spotted a problem? Report a data issue.